Spoken Word Album - GKing : “W.I.L.D”

GKing Finally released W.I.L.D, an acronym for Words Illumination Life and Death. This is a poetry album that speaks of the wild nature of man.
Gking is a household name from the city of Jos, Nigeria. A poet with Simple words yet with a depth of its own, His journey through the art can be described as Passion fused with Purpose. For his Poetry is center on Societal Issues and His Faith In Christ Jesus.”
He has promised to give a fire brand Spoken Word Poetry Album and kept everybody salivating for the new plate of food. Now the food is done and we are been served with the Album call W.I.L.D. The Album featured amazing artists like SoulPeeFortune, Mohorret, Jtwice, Philip Dopson and Supreme Gilbert .
  1. Seer
  2. Slaves with crowns ft. Mohorret
  3. Song of the night ft. Fortune
  4. Gbege
  5. Depression ft. Soul P
  6. Deceptive Truth ft. Jtwice
  7. Philo-suffer
  8. Ruwan zuma
  9. Wild ft Philip Dopson & Supreme Gilbert.
All tracks produce by: Surgeon, except track 7 by DJ Greal
G King said;
“Since time immemorial, man has been known to be ferocious and brutal. Man have been known to commit many unthinkable atrocities: act even animals will not engage in. Man quest for power, fame and wealth has pushed him into the deepest era: the era of stone men and wildness.”
Get Album: